For Planning Commissioners
Planning Commissioners Login Here To Review Comments 

Tentative Schedule for City Council Meeting Attendance

Please check the Events Calendar to confirm the meeting dates and times.

January 2, 2024 Tuesday
6:00 PM Council Work Session - Regular Session 7:00 pm 
Commissioner Thompson
 
January 8, 2024 Monday
5:30 PM Executive Session
6:00 pm Council Work Session - SEDA Session 7:00 pm
Commissioner Webber                                  

January 16, 2024 Tuesday
6:00 pm Council Work Session - Regular Session 7:00 pm
Commissioner Schmunk

January 22, 2024 Monday
5:30 pm Council Work Session - SEDA Session 7:00 pm
Chair Rhoads-Dey

January 24, 2024 Wednesday
Panel Discussion on the Future of Cycling in Eugene, Springfield, and Lane County
Hosted by GEARS - Greater Eugene Area Riders
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm at the Eugene Garden Club, 1645 High St, Eugene

January 29, 2024 Monday (NO COUNCIL MEETING / FIFTH MONDAY / HOLIDAY)

February 5, 2024 Monday
6:00 pm Council Work Session - Regular Session 7:00 pm
Commissioner Stout

February 12, 2024 Monday
5:30 pm Council Work Session - SEDA Session 7:00 pm
Vice Chair Buck

February 20, 2024 Tuesday
6:00 pm Council Work Session - Regular Session 7:00 pm
Commissioner Salazar

February 26, 2024 Monday
5:30 pm Council Work Session - SEDA Session 7:00 pm
Commissioner Thompson

March 4, 2024 Tuesday
6:00 pm Council Work Session - Regular Session 7:00 pm
Commissioner Webber

March 11, 2024 Monday
5:30 pm Council Work Session - SEDA Session 7:00 pm
Commissioner Schmunk

TENTATIVE: COUNCIL RECESS MARCH 18, 2024 THROUGH MARCH 29, 2024,
RETURNING MONDAY APRIL 1, 2024

April 1, 2024 Monday

6:00 pm Council Work Session - Regular Session 7:00 pm
Chair Rhoads-Dey

April 8, 2024 Monday
5:30 pm Council Work Session - SEDA Session 7:00 pm
Commissioner Stout

April 15, 2024 Monday
6:00 pm Council Work Session - Regular Session 7:00 pm
Vice Chair Buck

April 22, 2024 Monday
5:30 pm Council Work Session - SEDA Session 7:00 pm
Commissioner Salazar

April 29, 2024 Monday (NO COUNCIL MEETING - FIFTH MONDAY)

May 6, 2024 Monday
6:00 pm Council Work Session - Regular Session 7:00 pm
Commissioner Thompson

May 13, 2024 Monday
5:30 pm Council Work Session - SEDA Session 7:00 pm
Commissioner Webber

May 20, 2024 Monday
6:00 pm Council Work Session - Regular Session 7:00 pm
Commissioner Schmunk

May 28, 2024 Tuesday
5:30 pm Council Work Session - SEDA Session 7:00 pm
Chair Rhoads-Dey